Users can be separated into user groups and then we can define what each group can do for each Material.
- Full Access
Users have full access to the application
- Manage Own Only
Users can add, edit, move and delete Material items they are related to
- View Only
Users can see all Material items but cannot change anything
- View Own Only
Users can see Material items they are related to but cannot change anything
Users cannot see the Material at all.
If you set View Only then access to Comments, Reports, Search and Filters can be further restricted to Hide them.